UK start time, stream, TV channel, prelims, full fight card – The Sun

UFC 249 is here as MMA rides to the rescue for sports fans TONIGHT!

Tony Ferguson vs Justin Gaethje for the interim lightweight title headlines the HUGE card in Jacksonville, Florida – which has strict protocols in place.

  • *Prelims started at 1am BST (8pm EST),
  • Main card from 3am BST (10pm EST)
  • Expect Ferguson vs Gaethje main event around 5am
  • TV/ live stream: BT Sport 1 (UK), ESPN + (US)

Follow ALL of the latest updates below…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *