Kenya Rugby Union Board Appointments

Following the recent elections during the Kenya Rugby Union (KRU) Annual General Meeting, the KRU Board has appointed Leslie Mwangale as the Director in charge of Leagues and Fixtures.

The Board has further co-opted Peris Mukoko-Wanyaga who will serve as the Director of Women’s Rugby.


Kenya Rugby Union Board

Oduor Gangla – Chairman

Moses Ndale – Vice Chairman

Ian Mugambi – Secretary

Joshua Aroni – Treasurer

Oscar Mango – Director, Sevens Rugby & Chairman of National Squads Committee

Ray Olendo – Director, Fifteens Rugby

Peris Mukoko- Wanyaga – Director, Women’s Rugby

John Kilonzo – Director, Commercial

Kikechi Kombo – Director, Development

Leslie Mwangale – Director, League and Fixtures

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *