Can you name the Morans’ squad that won the 2019 Safari Sevens?

Morans defeated South Africa’s Blitzboks 19-14 to win the Tusker Safari Sevens on Sunday 20 October 2019 at the RFUEA Ground in Nairobi.

We’ve listed every player who featured in the Morans squad, and have given you five minutes to get as many as possible – good luck!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *