2020 Heisman: OSU’s Justin Fields betting favorite to win

As we know, LSU quarterback Joe Burrow will not have the opportunity to win back-to-back Heisman trophies. Instead, he will almost certainly be the first player selected in this April’s NFL draft. Thanks to the Westgate Las Vegas SuperBook, we have the earliest odds out for next season’s Heisman winner. If you are looking to find the winner, you probably need to focus on signal-callers, as only three non-quarterbacks have won the award dating back to 2000. Clemson’s Trevor Lawrence and Ohio State’s Justin Fields lead the way in the initial offering.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *